Customer Reviews

Reviews

Big Rapids Roofing IconBig Rapids Roofing

10495 Northland Drive Suite 5, Big Rapids

4.8 24 reviews

  • Avatar Lacey Green ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Nothing but positive things to say! We had started with another company who had a crazy price tag so I wanted a second opinion,Gus came right out and gave me a way more reasonable price and helped point us in the right direction to get … More other work done. His workers were very polite and hardworking! They got our roof done in almost a full day. Just a few finishing touches had to be done the next day, Anytime I had a question, Gus would answer it, and didn’t make me feel like it was a dumb question. 100% Happy with the work and respect from Big Rapids roofing.
  • Avatar Ed Ignasiak ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nicholas was professional and clearly explained their services. The work was performed in the manner communicated. Nicholas was on site several times making sure things went well. I would recommend Nicholas and his team to others.
  • Avatar Jake Soukup ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had a terrible leak In our roof, we knew about big rapids roofing through a family member. Nicholas came out and gave us a quote and showed me all that needed to be done and explained the details of everything, he was super knowledgeable … More and helpful this whole process. Nicholas also was able to get our roof done before storms came through this weekend. And wouldn’t you know it! No more leaks and it’s even quieter during storms. Would recommend big rapids roofing to everyone looking to get their roof done.
  • Avatar Cody Runyon ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very good and nice people, a great staff!! A great business, I love their office dog Ozzy he was so sweet and put a smile on my wife's face while going in. Thank you
  • Avatar Jason Wise ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Huge thanks to the crew at BRR for quickly addressing a roof repair I was in need of due to wind damage. Their prompt response and turnaround had me fixed up and worry free with rain looming in the forcast. Thanks again for promptly addressing … More my issue, not to mention the fair price!
  • Avatar Jane Ashenfelter ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great customer service, workmanship, materials and clean-up. Very thorough job. The roof looks great and very pleased with the warranty.
  • Avatar Harold Mattox ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly recommend Big Rapids Roofing. Eric was so helpful with all the information I needed. I had 5 other companies estimate my roof and All the benefits came down to Big Rapids Roofing. Fast same day replacement.
  • Avatar James Buckmaster ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I would definitely recommend Big Rapids Roofing to anyone that is looking to have there roofing replaced. There salesman Eric came out was very knowledgeable and explained all of our options and gave us an estimate. A week later the roofing … More crew came out and removed and replaced our roof in one day and done a great job. Thank you Big Rapids Roofing.
  • Avatar Richard Hooker ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Workers did great work , fast install and did an awesome cleanup job
  • Avatar rod luce ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Brianna Soli ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    They responded quickly, and were professional while still be friendly. They replaced our roof with our budget and super quickly.
  • Avatar rodney hyrns ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great price and fast roof
  • Avatar Jack Befus ★★★★★ a year ago
    Big Rapids Roofing tore off and replaced the roof of my cottage on 6-8-23. The team of 5 worked their hind ends off from 9 am to about 10 pm (last light) and essentially completed the job in one day. It was a high pitched roof and their … More were other factors that made it more challenging than usual, and they did a great job. The administrative team was terrific - Gus and Nicholas - you know who you are. The whole thing went as smoothly as possible. Highly recommend this group.
  • Avatar Joseph Hansen ★★★★★ a year ago
    They did siding repair and gutters with gutter guard. Great price. I had to wait a while for my gutters because of the season but made it right replacing some broken siding on my garage for free. Highly recommend. Good people great company. … More
  • Avatar Dianne Agler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Big Rapids roofing did a great job on roofing my garage and cabin. They were very professional and helpful in completing my home project. I would highly recommend them to do any work that I would need done in the future.
  • Avatar Carolyn Peltier ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Katherine Harwood ★★★★★ a year ago
    For anyone looking for a roofing company, please take my advice and hire big rapids roofing! I couldn't be happier from the beginning of the process to the end. I couldn't believe it only took a week and a half from the salesman … More being at my home to the roof being on my house and outbuildings all finished! They are professional prompt and reasonably priced! The salesman, the crew, and even the office help were all pleasant to work with. Thank you so much Big Rapids Roofing I am one happy customer!
  • Avatar Mary Varga ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Big Rapids Roofing was prompt, dependable and honest. They did what they said they would when they said they would do it. Not only that, but the work was excellent and the installers very knowledgeable and professional. Finally, the after … More installation clean up was perfect.
  • Avatar Pat McNulty ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Big rapids roofing did a fantastic job replacing my roof. They didn't bat an eye at the steep pitch and gave a true and honest price. Gus & Mike are great guys and very responsive as I was out of town when making all the arrangements. … More I highly recommend this company!
  • Avatar Maggie Dennis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had our house and pole barn roofs replaced. Our experience with BR Roofing could not have been better. From the first phone call throughout the project BR Roofing was helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. They completed the job in … More one day and did an amazing job. The crew was efficient, considerate and very professional. The crew cleaned up very well. The next day a different crew came to complete the clean up and check the work. The owners were involved and on site a couple of times.Gus came later in the week to check to see if we had any concerns and again to inspect the clean up. He again contacted us the next week just to make sure we were happy with the job that was done.We are super pleased with the appearance of our buildings! I highly recommend BR Roofing!